BitWings BWN ICO Details & Financial Information

ICO NameBitWings
SymbolBWN
Start DateSeptember 02, 2019
End DateNovember 30, 2019
CountrySpain
PlatformEthereum
Ends
1 Month ago
Show All

WINGS MOBILE is a mobile network operator, a software developer house and, finally now a producer of electronic products. Thanks to this triple activity, combined with a sophisticated sensibility aimed at cutting edge leadership, it perfectly links the current needs of users with technological innovation, providing solutions and unique products in the world. Since its foundation in 2007 until 2016, it has been competing in the wholesale Business To Business (B2B) market, offering its services to the main telecommunications operators such as: Ono (nowadays Vodafone), Jazztel ( Orange), Tata, Belgacom, and many others. In 2017, the organization decided to enter the Retail market, directly distributing its services and products to the end customer and, creating its own distribution system. This possed an enormous challenge for a little-known brand, in a traditionally controlled area by large-scale distributors that preferred established and demanded brands. 

China Office Director
VAS Sales Director
Airdrop Manager

✨❗Few more days to go for the big event with Evan Luthra, Top Advisor and Official Tech Mento of Bitwings👌

➡️February 8 in Bogotá

Tickets are now available in the Wings Mobile Backoffice.

You cannot miss the opportunity to meet the world-recognized crypto industry guru💪

❗❗ATTENTION📣📣📣

BITWINGS - BUSINESS PRESENTATION TODAY 💵📈

✓ Special Guest:
Daniel Aguilar

✓Date:
• Thursday, January 16

TIME:
8:00 pm Colombia
8:00 pm Peru
10:00 pm Argentina
07:00 Mexico City
8:00 pm Ecuador
9:00 pm Bolivia
10:00 pm Chile
7:00 pm Guatemala

👉Wings Mobile as the Official Sponsor in Series A of the Italian Football League!

Our brand can be seen in more than 62 games❗

Travel to Italy and witness a game from the honor box?

👉If you are an Affiliate of the company, show the best result in sales and enjoy the prize❗

👉Want to know why Bitwings has won 10 on 10 stars in ICOmarks?

Without a doubt, it is the current cryptocurrency with greater logic and security of the market!

Learn the details this Tuesday, January 14 in a must-watch video conference!

🔥 with Hugo Ortiz (Advisor Bitwings)

⚽⚽🚨🚨
❗Wings Mobile presents European Football❗

✨Our advertising could be seen on the billboards of the European League matches

👉Series A between:

⚽ Cagliari - Milan
⚽ Lazio - Napoli

👉Wings Mobile in the views of millions of people❗👀🔥⚽
#crypto #CCNA #football

Load More...
Price0.0200 USDSale189,000,000Payment ModeETH, BTC, Fiat
Minimum InvestmentN/ADistribution63%RaisedN/A
Soft Cap30,000,000 USDHard Cap189,000,000 USD